Nasty Penguins - Home to Decadeology

Nasty Penguins is a forum for discussion of topics dealing with Decadeology.

Immaturity Required!

Check for new replies or respond here...

Subject: Cunnilingus Anyone?

Written By: Fellow Traveller on 11/19/07 at 5:48 pm

Whatsamatter, nobody licks the peach around here..?  Personally, I love-love-love tickling the kitten and putting it through it's paces!  I could go down on her 'till the cows come home.  I love to watch her vagina swell and change color and shape as she moves from one stage into the next.  Support your local vagina and the person attatched to it... 

Guys and gals, what say you..?

Subject: Re: Cunnilingus Anyone?

Written By: Step-chan on 11/19/07 at 7:48 pm

I have no experience in sex(minus myself, which doesn't count)... So I don't know what it's like to do that....

Of course, that statement makes it very obvious that I'm a virgin.

:-[

Written By: LukesEvilTwin on 11/19/07 at 9:42 pm

Meh, I know of a guy on another forum I visit who's still a virgin at 33.

Written By: Fellow Traveller on 11/20/07 at 12:56 am

I have no experience in sex(minus myself, which doesn't count)... So I don't know what it's like to do that....

Of course, that statement makes it very obvious that I'm a virgin.

:-[

That's a problem for some and not for others...

We're all experts in our own forms of self torture, so don't waste your time looking at the next man like he's one up on you... ;)

Written By: Fellow Traveller on 11/21/07 at 12:29 am

It would appear I'm the only one... ???

I guess it's an acquired taste...

Happy Turkey Day..!

Written By: Fellow Traveller on 11/23/07 at 3:37 pm

I love giving oral to the missus... even got some good face-sitting last night from her.  :P :P :P

Happy Thanksgiving to all here.

Ant

That's the spirit, Ant..! ;D

Written By: Step-chan on 11/23/07 at 7:58 pm

That's a problem for some and not for others...